2022 Public Sale Days

Wednesday May 18           

Thursday May 19

Friday May 20

Saturday May 21

Wednesday May 25           

Thursday May 26

Friday May 27

Saturday May 28

Thursday August 25

Friday August 26

Saturday August 27

Shopping during our public sale days will be by appointment only.  We instituted the shop by appointment sale because of COVID but our customers told us they liked it - mostly because they did not like fighting the crowds that were commonly encountered.

 

When you arrive at the nursery someone will check you in.  Once you are here you may shop as long as you like.